Print

About the Accent Program

The Accent membership program is a new province-wide initiative. It targets building the capacity of Anglophone and Francophone SMEs to serve their customers in French and English, thereby creating opportunities for strategic growth. Becoming a member of the Accent program means enjoying exclusive access to a wealth of resources for strengthening capacity and increasing visibility among English and French-speaking customers throughout this province and beyond.

The Accent program is a one-year – April 2012 to March 2013 – pilot project featuring three membership levels depending on a company’s needs and objectives. It is being made exclusively available to the first 200 companies in New Brunswick that register.

The Accent program offers practical training workshops to SME owners, managers and employees as well as ongoing post-training support and exclusive access to a wealth of online resources depending on each company’s membership level. The program trainers are seasoned New Brunswick entrepreneurs who will share with participating companies the tools, techniques and strategies they have put into practice during their own years in business.

The Accent program is an initiative of Learn Sphere Canada. It is made possible through financial support from the Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency (ACOA) and the Gorvernment of New Brunswick.

Imprimer

À propos du programme Accent

Le programme d’adhésion Accent est une nouvelle initiative provinciale. Il vise à renforcer la capacité des PME anglophones et francophones à servir les clients en anglais et en français, leur offrant ainsi une possibilité de croissance stratégique. Devenir membre du programme Accent fournit un accès exclusif aux diverses moyens de renforcement des capacités et une visibilité accrue auprès des clientèles anglophones et francophones de la province et d’ailleurs.

Le programme Accent est un projet pilote d’une durée d’un an – avril 2012 à mars 2013 – qui comporte trois niveaux de participation selon les besoins et les objectifs de chaque entreprise. Il est offert en exclusivité aux 200 premières entreprises néo-brunswickoises qui y adhèreront.

Le programme Accent offre aux entreprises membres, selon leur niveau d’adhésion, des ateliers de formation pratiques, tant aux entrepreneurs qu’aux gestionnaires et aux employés des PME, ainsi qu’un soutien continu suivant les formations et un accès exclusif à un portail Web rempli de ressources. Les formateurs sont des entrepreneurs chevronnés d’ici. Ils offriront aux entreprises participantes des outils, des conseils et des stratégies qu'ils ont, eux-mêmes, mis en œuvre durant toutes leurs années en affaires.

Le programme ACCENT est un programme de SavoirSphère Canada. Il est rendu possible grâce au soutien financier de l’Agence de promotion économique du Canada atlantique (APECA) et du gouvernement du Nouveau-Brunswick.