Print

Membership Levels

Each membership level – Gold, Silver or Bronze – offers particular advantages.

Gold: Membership Fee $499 (+HST)

The Gold level provides full access to the program’s entire tools and resources as well as one full day of in-house training offered specifically to your company at your location anywhere in the province.

After you register your company with the Accent program, the program team creates your member profile. Next, the Accent team contacts you to plan the details of the day of training delivered in-house to your company. Following the training session, you will receive an access code for the members’ section of the program website at www.accentnb.ca and for the Virtual Support and Solution Centre, giving you exclusive access to a broad range of essential tools, information and resources.

Exclusively for Gold members of the program, three hours of additional consultation are made available to you as part of your participation in the Accent program. This consultation time, provided in addition to the training, supports the implementation of the action plan we’ve helped you develop based on your specific requirements.

After you and your managers and employees have completed the training, you will also be presented with an Accent pictogram to post within your company to demonstrate your commitment to service, respect and quality for your customers and your suppliers of both linguistic communities and to upholding the principles of the active offer.

In short, the Gold level of the Accent program offers:

  • One full day of in-house training for 20 to 25 persons including a diagnosis of your company’s capacity for bilingual service
  • 3 additional hours of consultation with our trainer as required
  • Access to the Virtual Support and Solution Centre (via toll-free number or e-mail)
  • Access to the exclusive members’ section of the website
  • A toolbox
  • A pictogram denoting program completion
  • Potential air/speaking time or other media visibility as part of program promotional activities

Silver: Membership Fee $299 (+HST)

The Silver level provides access to the program tools and resources as well as one half-day of in-house training offered specifically to your company at your location anywhere in the province.

After you register your company with the Accent program, the program team creates your member profile. Next, the Accent team contacts you to plan the details of the half-day of training delivered in-house to your company. Following the training session, you will receive an access code for the members’ section of the program website at www.accentnb.ca, giving you exclusive access to a broad range of essential tools, information and resources.

After you and your managers and employees have completed the training, you will also be presented with an Accent pictogram to post within your company to demonstrate your commitment to service, respect and quality for your customers and your suppliers of both linguistic communities and to upholding the principles of the active offer.

In short, the Silver level of the Accent program offers:

  • One half-day of in-house training for 20 to 25 persons including a diagnosis of your company’s capacity for bilingual service
  • Access to the exclusive members’ section of the website
  • A toolbox
  • A pictogram denoting program completion

Bronze: Membership Fee $149 (+HST)

The Bronze level provides access to the program tools and resources as well as the opportunity for up to four members of your team to take part in one half-day of training offered at a designated site in your region.

After you register your company with the Accent program, the program team creates your member profile. Following the training session, you will receive an access code for the members’ section of the program website at www.accentnb.ca, giving you exclusive access to a broad range of essential tools, information and resources.

After you and your managers and employees have completed the training, you will also be presented with an Accent pictogram to post within your company to demonstrate your commitment to service, respect and quality for your customers and your suppliers of both linguistic communities and to upholding the principles of the active offer.

In short, the Bronze level of the Accent program offers:

  • One half-day of off-site training for up to 4 members of your team including a diagnosis of your company’s capacity for bilingual service
  • Access to the exclusive members’ section of the website
  • A toolbox
  • A pictogram denoting program completion

Imprimer

Les niveaux d'adhésion

Chaque niveau d’adhésion – Or, Argent et Bronze – comporte des avantages différents.

Niveau Or : Frais d’adhésion de 499 $ (+TVH)

Choisir le niveau Or donne accès à tous les outils et les ressources du programme, ainsi qu’une formation d’une journée complète offerte uniquement à votre équipe et sur les lieux de votre entreprise, où que vous soyez situé dans la province.

Une fois votre entreprise membre du programme, le secrétariat du programme Accent créera votre profil de membre. L’équipe Accent coordonnera par la suite avec vous les détails de la journée de formation qui sera offerte dans votre entreprise. Suite à cette formation nous vous ferons parvenir votre code d’accès au portail Web du programme, au www.accentnb.ca, ainsi qu’au Bureau d’aide et de solutions, ce qui vous donnera un accès exclusif à une panoplie d’outils, de conseils et de ressources en la matière.

Offert en exclusivité aux entreprises Or du programme, trois heures de consultation additionnelles vous seront accordées. Ces heures de consultation seront complémentaires à la formation et vous apporteront un soutien pour la mise en œuvre de votre plan d’action en fonction de vos besoins particuliers.

Une fois la formation complétée par vous et les membres de votre équipe, le pictogramme du programme Accent vous sera également remis pour être affiché dans votre entreprise. De ce fait, vous démontrerez un sens d’accueil, de respect et de souci de la qualité envers la clientèle et les fournisseurs des deux communautés linguistiques et que vous adhérez au principe d’offre active.

En résumé, le niveau Or du programme Accent offre :

  • Une journée complète de formation dans votre entreprise pour 20 à 25 personnes incluant un diagnostic de votre entreprise en matière de capacité bilingue
  • Trois heures de consultation additionnelles, au besoin, avec la formatrice ou le formateur
  • Un accès au Bureau d’aide et de solutions (par une ligne sans frais ou par courriel)
  • Un accès au portail web exclusif aux membres
  • Une boîte à outils
  • Un pictogramme de reconnaissance
  • La possibilité de prise de parole ou d’une visibilité médiatique pendant les activités de promotion du programme

Niveau Argent : Frais d’adhésion de 299 $ (+TVH)

Choisir le niveau Argent donne accès aux outils et ressources du programme, ainsi qu’une formation d’une demi-journée offerte uniquement à votre équipe et sur les lieux de votre entreprise, où que vous soyez situé dans la province.

Une fois votre entreprise membre du programme, le secrétariat du Programme Accent créera votre profil de membre. L’équipe Accent coordonnera par la suite avec vous les détails de la demi-journée de formation à l’interne. Suite à cette formation, nous vous ferons parvenir votre code d’accès au portail Web du programme, au www.accentnb.ca, ce qui vous donne un accès exclusif et immédiat à une panoplie d’outils, de conseils et de ressources en la matière.

Une fois la formation complétée par vous et les membres de votre équipe, le pictogramme du programme Accent vous sera également remis pour être affiché dans votre entreprise. De ce fait, vous démontrerez un sens d’accueil, de respect et de souci de la qualité envers la clientèle et les fournisseurs des deux communautés linguistiques et que vous adhérez au principe d’offre active.

En résumé, le niveau Argent du programme Accent vous offre :

  • Une demi-journée de formation dans votre entreprise pour 20 à 25 personnes incluant un diagnostic de votre entreprise en matière de capacité bilingue
  • Accès au portail web exclusif aux membres
  • Boîte à outils
  • Pictogramme de reconnaissance

Niveau Bronze : Frais d’adhésion de 149 $ (+TVH)

Choisir le niveau Bronze vous donne accès aux outils et ressources du programme, ainsi que la possibilité à un maximum de 4 membres de votre équipe de participer à une formation d’une demi-journée externe offerte dans votre région de la province.

Une fois votre entreprise membre du programme, le secrétariat du Programme Accent créera votre profil de membre. Suite à la formation, nous vous ferons parvenir votre code d’accès au portail Web du programme, au www.accentnb.ca, ce qui vous donne un accès exclusif et immédiat à une panoplie d’outils, de conseils et de ressources en la matière.

Une fois la formation complétée par vous et les membres de votre équipe, le pictogramme du programme Accent vous sera également remis pour être affiché dans votre entreprise. De ce fait, vous démontrerez un sens d’accueil, de respect et de souci de la qualité envers la clientèle et les fournisseurs des deux communautés linguistiques et que vous adhérez au principe d’offre active.

En résumé, le niveau Bronze du programme Accent vous offre :

  • Une demi-journée de formation à l’extérieur de votre entreprise pour un maximum de 4 membres de votre équipe incluant un diagnostic de votre entreprise en matière de capacité bilingue
  • Accès au portail web exclusif aux membres
  • Boîte à outils
  • Pictogramme de reconnaissance