Print

Testimonials

Written by Accent NB on .

Since our shop is located near the Maine border, we would like to take advantage of that particular geographic position by improving our service and visibility in English. Expanding our English-speaking clientele would definitely benefit our business and we think the Accent program offers an interesting training and adequate tools to help us achieve this goal.
For retailers, I think it’s important to be able to offer bilingual services. Not only is it polite and respectful, but it’s also financially rewarding. At the end of the day, your bottom line will show that you appeal to 100% of New Brunswickers.
We’ve been in business over 135 years and one thing that doesn’t change for customers is the fact that they are number one. Language is something that is vital to do business today and I think what the Accent program offers is an opportunity to have someone else’s opinion and make sure that you are listening to your customers.

Larry Nelson
Lounsbury Group

In the tourism industry, it is especially important to serve our customers in the language they speak. Accent provides assistance to better prepare businesses and their employees to serve their customers in both official languages. The program is fantastic for New Brunswick and a tremendous asset to ensure we stay competitive with other provinces.

Rolande Thibodeau
Ramada Plaza Crystal Palace

Imprimer

Témoignages

Écrit par Accent NB le .

Notre boutique est située tout près de la frontière du Maine et nous souhaitons tirer avantage de cette position géographique particulière en perfectionnant notre service en anglais et en améliorant notre visibilité sur ce plan. Élargir notre clientèle anglophone serait donc nettement avantageux pour notre entreprise et le programme Accent propose une formation intéressante ainsi que des outils adéquats pour nous aider à atteindre cet objectif.
Nous sommes en affaires depuis 135 ans et une chose qui ne changera jamais est que nos clients ont priorité. La langue est une question essentielle dans le monde des affaires et je pense que le programme Accent permet d’avoir une opinion extérieure afin d’assurer que votre entreprise est à bien l’écoute de ses clients.

Larry Nelson
Groupe Lounsbury

Pour les détaillants, je pense qu’il est important d’être en mesure d’offrir un service bilingue. Non seulement est-ce poli et respectueux, mais c’est aussi avantageux financièrement. À la fin de la journée, vos résultats montreront que vous êtes capables de servir 100% des Néo-Brunswickois.
Dans l’industrie touristique, c’est particulièrement important de pouvoir servir nos clients dans la langue de leur choix. Accent offre de l’aide aux entreprises afin de mieux préparer leurs employés à servir la clientèle de façon bilingue. Le programme est fantastique pour le Nouveau-Brunswick et un atout considérable pour se garder compétitif par rapport aux autres provinces.

Rolande Thibodeau
Ramada Plaza Crystal Palace